Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at [email protected] if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 CASTILLO, LINDA AFTER THE STORM (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 7)
Minotaur Books 2016 1250078326 / 9781250078322 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 5/3/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Linda Castillo and the Kate Burkholder series never disappoint me. This is an excellent installment in the series, the personal relationships between Kate and Tomasetti as well as her Amish relatives continue to evolve in interesting manners. This book has graphic descriptions of violent scenes that will give you chills. The phrase 'still waters run deep' kept coming to my mind as I read this book. For fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter and Gillian Flynn. -Jackie, store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 SLAUGHTER, KARIN BEYOND REACH (GRANT COUNTY, NO 6)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 0804180296 / 9780804180290 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 8/30/2016. New paperback. Internationally bestselling author Slaughter runs to Grant County, Georgia. The lightning-fast plot, vivid forensic detail, and heart-stopping suspense will thrust readers into the darkest corners of the own imaginations. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 SLAUGHTER, KARIN BROKEN (GRANT COUNTY, NO 8 / WILL TRENT, NO 4)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887443 / 9781101887448 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 3/1/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 SLAUGHTER, KARIN CRIMINAL (WILL TRENT, NO 6)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887451 / 9781101887455 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 3/29/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FAINT COLD FEAR (GRANT COUNTY, NO 3)
William Morrow 2015 0062385410 / 9780062385413 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 8/25/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FAITHLESS (GRANT COUNTY, NO 5)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 0804179999 / 9780804179997 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 6/28/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FALLEN (GRANT COUNT, NO 9 / WILL TRENT, NO 5)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 080418030X / 9780804180306 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 9/27/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FRACTURED (WILL TRENT, NO 2)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887435 / 9781101887431 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 1/26/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 SLAUGHTER, KARIN INDELIBLE (GRANT COUNTY, NO 4)
William Morrow 2015 0062385429 / 9780062385420 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 8/25/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 SLAUGHTER, KARIN KEPT WOMAN (WILL TRENT, NO 8)
William Morrow 2017 006243022X / 9780062430229 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 4/18/2017. New paperback. 2017 Southern Book Prize Mystery & Detective Winner. Store pick, recommended by Jackie: Another thrilling and angst filled installment in the Will Trent & Sara Linton series. The Atlanta politics angle and that of the power of professional sports is a perfect backdrop for the story. The corruption is easy to imagine and can seem hopeless to overcome. I have wished Will's wife Angie to disappear in previous stories and this is no different. You know you are reading a good book when you despise a character so much it seems they are alive, and that is the case here. A must read!! -Jackie W., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 SLAUGHTER, KARIN KISSCUT (GRANT COUNTY, NO 2)
Harper 2015 0062385399 / 9780062385390 PAPERBACK . 
Harper 5/26/2015. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 SLAUGHTER, KARIN LAST BREATH
Witness 2017 0062792369 / 9780062792365 PAPERBACK . 
Witness 8/8/2017. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 4.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 SLAUGHTER, KARIN PIECES OF HER
William Morrow 2018 0062430270 / 9780062430274 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
William Morrow 8/21/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Later printing. Store pick: This is an excellent book, and so different than the series books, but so intriguing you do not want it to end. The plot is incredible complex with two similar yet different female main characters. The relationship to current trends and the very accurate portrayal of the 1980's is such a well crafted picture you will feel the tension. A compelling story of how someone can be manipulated and be unaware. If I had never read a Karin Slaughter book this would convince me to read all the others. Happily for me I have enjoyed them for years. -Jackie W., store volunteer 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 SLAUGHTER, KARIN PRETTY GIRLS
William Morrow 2016 0062429078 / 9780062429070 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 4/26/2016. New paperback. Store pick: I was grabbed from the first page, and roped in on the second. This was a story that you probably wouldn’t want to read too late into the night. Boldly written, and at times, very raw, this psychological thriller was as suspenseful as it was scary! Dangerous secrets reunite two sisters who have been estranged since their older sister went missing 20 years earlier. As they search for what happened to their sister, they uncover evidence of her brutal murder and discover true evil. It is a truly gifted writer who can make you adore a character at the beginning of a book and loathe the same character at the end. Karin Slaughter has done just that in her newest stand alone thriller. -Nancy M., store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 SLAUGHTER, KARIN TRIPTYCH (WILL TRENT, NO 1)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 0804180288 / 9780804180283 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 7/26/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 SLAUGHTER, KARIN UNDONE (GRANT COUNTY, NO 7 / WILL TRENT, NO 3)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887478 / 9781101887479 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 5/31/2016. New paperback. Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 SLAUGHTER, KARIN UNSEEN (WILL TRENT, NO 7)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 110188746X / 9781101887462 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 4/26/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Anyone who ever plans to spend anytime in Georgia should read this book. You will be convinced to be on your best behavior so you can avoid any interaction with law enforcement. The compelling story where the 'good guys' are not always good is far too believable, and the people who will ignore the system to just do the right thing are to be applauded even when their methods seem extreme. -Jackie Willey, volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 10.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie