Follow Me on Instagram

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    

Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 *KARIN SLAUGHTER KARIN SLAUGHTER BOOK TALK & SIGNING TICKET (INCLUDES PIECES OF HER)*
2018 . 
8/23/2018. Meet bestselling suspense author Karin Slaughter on Thursday, August 23rd, 2018, at 2pm at Fiction Addiction at 1175 Woods Crossing Road in Greenville. Karin will be discussing her new book, Pieces of Her (Morrow, hardcover, $27.99, on sale 8/21/18). She will give a talk, take questions from the audience, then sign books. EVENT DETAILS: Please arrive between 10 and 15 minutes early as we will start promptly. We will have books available for sale prior to the event at the store and at the event itself. Your ticket admits one to the event, guarantees you a seat, and includes a copy of Pieces of Her. 
Price: 30.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 *KARIN SLAUGHTER KARIN SLAUGHTER BOOK TALK & SIGNING TICKET (STANDING ROOM ONLY)*
2018 . 
8/23/2018. Meet bestselling suspense author Karin Slaughter on Thursday, August 23rd, 2018, at 2pm at Fiction Addiction at 1175 Woods Crossing Road in Greenville. Karin will be discussing her new book, Pieces of Her (Morrow, hardcover, $27.99, on sale 8/21/18). She will give a talk, take questions from the audience, then sign books. EVENT DETAILS: Please arrive between 10 and 15 minutes early as we will start promptly. We will have books available for sale prior to the event at the store and at the event itself. Your ticket admits one to the Standing Room section of the event and is redeemable on $10 off a purchase at the event. If we have room we will seat standing room ticketholders in the order that they purchased. 
Price: 10.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
3 CASTILLO, LINDA AFTER THE STORM (KATE BURKHOLDER, NO 7)
Minotaur Books 2016 1250078326 / 9781250078322 PAPERBACK . 
Minotaur Books 5/3/2016. New paperback. Store pick: Linda Castillo and the Kate Burkholder series never disappoint me. This is an excellent installment in the series, the personal relationships between Kate and Tomasetti as well as her Amish relatives continue to evolve in interesting manners. This book has graphic descriptions of violent scenes that will give you chills. The phrase 'still waters run deep' kept coming to my mind as I read this book. For fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter and Gillian Flynn. -Jackie, store volunteer Signed by author. 
Price: 8.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
4 SLAUGHTER, KARIN BEYOND REACH (GRANT COUNTY, NO 6)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 0804180296 / 9780804180290 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 8/30/2016. New paperback. Internationally bestselling author Slaughter runs to Grant County, Georgia. The lightning-fast plot, vivid forensic detail, and heart-stopping suspense will thrust readers into the darkest corners of the own imaginations. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
5 SLAUGHTER, KARIN BLINDSIGHTED (GRANT COUNTY, NO 1)
HarperCollins 2015 0062385380 / 9780062385383 PAPERBACK . 
HarperCollins 5/26/2015. New paperback. This is the first book in a series featuring small-town Georgia medical examiner Sara Linton and her ex-husband, police chief Jeffrey Tolliver. A local college professor who is brutally attacked dies in Sara's arms but it is not until she performs the autopsy that the true horror of the crime is revealed. Sara and Jeffrey must find a way to set aside their personal issues while they track down a deranged serial killer. Slaughter's work is not for the faint of heart -- she is often compared to Thomas Harris -- but this extremely gripping read keeps you turning page after page despite the gruesome nature of the crimes. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
6 SLAUGHTER, KARIN BROKEN (GRANT COUNTY, NO 8 / WILL TRENT, NO 4)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887443 / 9781101887448 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 3/1/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
7 SLAUGHTER, KARIN COP TOWN
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2015 0345547500 / 9780345547507 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 1/27/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
8 SLAUGHTER, KARIN CRIMINAL (WILL TRENT, NO 6)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887451 / 9781101887455 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 3/29/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
9 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FAINT COLD FEAR (GRANT COUNTY, NO 3)
William Morrow 2015 0062385410 / 9780062385413 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 8/25/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
10 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FAITHLESS (GRANT COUNTY, NO 5)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 0804179999 / 9780804179997 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 6/28/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
11 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FALLEN (GRANT COUNT, NO 9 / WILL TRENT, NO 5)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 080418030X / 9780804180306 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 9/27/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
12 SLAUGHTER, KARIN FRACTURED (WILL TRENT, NO 2)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 1101887435 / 9781101887431 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 1/26/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
13 SLAUGHTER, KARIN GOOD DAUGHTER
William Morrow 2018 0062430254 / 9780062430250 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 4/17/2018. New paperback. Store pick: I have been a huge Karin Slaughter fan since her first book. I love the Grant County and Will Trent series and always eagerly await the next book. I loved the last stand alone and think this book is even better. The dynamic between sisters, parents, spouses and the rural town population is portrayed with chilling reality. The physical damage to children and the lasting impacts of such are so real in this book it will give you chills. I find that I enjoy meeting new characters in the stand alone books as the depth of personality is so well portrayed very early in the book. -Jackie W., store volunteer (seconded by Nancy M.) 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
14 SLAUGHTER, KARIN INDELIBLE (GRANT COUNTY, NO 4)
William Morrow 2015 0062385429 / 9780062385420 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 8/25/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
15 SLAUGHTER, KARIN KEPT WOMAN (WILL TRENT, NO 8)
William Morrow 2017 006243022X / 9780062430229 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 4/18/2017. New paperback. 2017 Southern Book Prize Mystery & Detective Winner. Store pick, recommended by Jackie: Another thrilling and angst filled installment in the Will Trent & Sara Linton series. The Atlanta politics angle and that of the power of professional sports is a perfect backdrop for the story. The corruption is easy to imagine and can seem hopeless to overcome. I have wished Will's wife Angie to disappear in previous stories and this is no different. You know you are reading a good book when you despise a character so much it seems they are alive, and that is the case here. A must read!! -Jackie W., store volunteer 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
16 SLAUGHTER, KARIN KISSCUT (GRANT COUNTY, NO 2)
Harper 2015 0062385399 / 9780062385390 PAPERBACK . 
Harper 5/26/2015. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
17 SLAUGHTER, KARIN LAST BREATH
Witness 2017 0062792369 / 9780062792365 PAPERBACK . 
Witness 8/8/2017. New paperback. 
Price: 3.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
18 SLAUGHTER, KARIN PIECES OF HER: A NOVEL
William Morrow 2018 0062430270 / 9780062430274 HARDCOVER in Brand New jacket. 
William Morrow 8/21/2018. New hardcover. in Brand New jacket. Releases 8/21/18. Pre-order today! 
Price: 27.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
19 SLAUGHTER, KARIN PRETTY GIRLS
William Morrow 2016 0062429078 / 9780062429070 PAPERBACK . 
William Morrow 4/26/2016. New paperback. Store pick: I was grabbed from the first page, and roped in on the second. This was a story that you probably wouldn’t want to read too late into the night. Boldly written, and at times, very raw, this psychological thriller was as suspenseful as it was scary! Dangerous secrets reunite two sisters who have been estranged since their older sister went missing 20 years earlier. As they search for what happened to their sister, they uncover evidence of her brutal murder and discover true evil. It is a truly gifted writer who can make you adore a character at the beginning of a book and loathe the same character at the end. Karin Slaughter has done just that in her newest stand alone thriller. -Nancy M., store volunteer 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
20 SLAUGHTER, KARIN TRIPTYCH (WILL GRANT, NO 1)
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 2016 0804180288 / 9780804180283 PAPERBACK . 
Dell Publishing Co., Inc. 7/26/2016. New paperback. 
Price: 9.99 USD
Add to Shopping Cart
 
  1  2  NEXT >  

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to fictionaddictionbookstore@gmail.com


Free Education Resource: Free GED Practice Test

 

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie