Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



 

BuySC logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

April Featured Store Pick


The Whiskey Baron The Whiskey Baron
by Jon Sealy
(Hub City, hardcover, $26.00)

In a South Carolina mill village in 1932 bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron.

-Recommended by Jill Hendrix (store owner)


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!


 
Daniel Friedman Book Talk & SigningDaniel Friedman Book Talk & Signing
Thurs., May 1st, 5:30pm
@ Fiction Addiction,
$10 or $26.49*

Mystery author Daniel Friedman will be discussing his new novel, Don't Ever Look Back (Minotaur, hc, $24.99). Friedman's 88-year-old protagonist Buck Schatz is back and living in a retirement home when a man from his past offers to pay him for a favor, leading to the signature wit and antics we've come to expect.

*Note: $10 ticket admits one and includes a $10 book voucher. $26.49 ticket admits two and includes one copy of the book.

Click here for more information.

Paul Hohmann Book SigningPaul Hohmann Children's Book Signing
Sat., May 3rd, 11am
@ The Runway Cafe (21 Airport Rd. Ext., Greenville),
Free

Taylors pilot Paul Hohmann will be signing copies of his first children's picture book The Tale of Tango (Xlibris, pb, $15.99). Bring the kids to watch the planes take off and land and learn how Tango overcame his fear of flying. Airwolf will be offering airplane rides for $35.00 per person.

Click here for more information.

See our complete events calendar!







We are now selling Kobo eBooks and Readers!


 
Glo - $129.99
Aura - $169.99
Arc - starts at $99.99
 

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more





Sponsored content:

 
News & Events


Fiction Addiction is proud to be a sponsor of Family-to-Family's One Book At a Time Program, a literacy program designed to get books into the hands of some of our nations poorest children. To learn more about this wonderful program please click on the badge below and join us!


 
Browse By Category
*Gifts*
*Signed First Editions Club*
Actors/Film
All About Hemingway
Animals/Pets
Architecture & Interior Design
Art
Artists and Illustrators
Arts & Crafts
Audio
Audiobooks
Autism
Award Winners
Awareness Months
Banned Books
Bargain Books
Biographies & Memoirs
Black History
Black Interest
Building & Construction

View Other Categories
 
New Releases
HURRICANE SISTERS, FRANK, DOROTHEA BENTON
HURRICANE SISTERS
26.99 USD
Add to Cart

FROGGED, VANDE VELDE, VIVIAN
FROGGED
6.99 USD
Add to Cart

INTUITION PUMPS AND OTHER TOOLS FOR THINKING
16.95 USD
Add to Cart

MARK OF ATHENA (HEROES OF OLYMPUS, NO 3)
9.99 USD
Add to Cart

SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE VOL. 2, STRACZYNSKI, J. MICHAEL
SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE VOL. 2
14.99 USD
Add to Cart

More New Releases
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie