Follow Me on Pinterest

Fiction Addiction
       Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
    


Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Certificates

 


 

Please Note:

Cover pictures are usually generic examples and do not necessarily indicate condition.

If ordering multiple used copies of a title, condition description may not apply to all copies. Email us at info@fiction-addiction.com if you need more detailed description information.



  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

May Featured Book


The Whiskey Baron The Whiskey Baron
by Jon Sealy
(Hub City, paperback, $16.00)

In a South Carolina mill village in 1932, bootlegging can look more appealing than farming or working dawn to dusk in the mill. But there can be only one whiskey baron, and Larthan Tull is not a man to cross. Fans of Ron Rash and Wiley Cash will rejoice to find a kindred voice in Jon Sealy's debut novel, The Whiskey Baron.

Recommended by Jill Hendrix, store owner

 


See our newsletter for more picks!

 

Upcoming Events!


See our complete events calendar!




We sell Kobo eBooks and Readers!


Glo - $129.99
Aura - $149.99
 

CLICK HERE to create your FREE account, and support Fiction Addiction in the process!

Or select one of the following options to install the Kobo app on your desktop or mobile device while supporting Fiction Addiction


 
Desktop Windows 8 iOS Android Blackberry


Learn more







Sponsored content:

 
News & Events


Fiction Addiction is proud to be a sponsor of Family-to-Family's One Book At a Time Program, a literacy program designed to get books into the hands of some of our nations poorest children. To learn more about this wonderful program please click on the badge below and join us!


 
Browse By Category
*Gifts*
Actors/Film
Animals/Pets
Architecture & Interior Design
Art
Artists and Illustrators
Arts & Crafts
Audio
Audiobooks
Award Winners
Awareness Months
Banned Books
Bargain Books
Bio & Memoirs
Bios & Memoirs
Black History
Black Interest
Building & Construction
Bullying
Business/Finance

View Other Categories
 
New Releases
*SOUTHEAST SUMMER BOOK BASH YA AUTHOR TOUR EVENT TICKET*
10.00 USD
Add to Cart

MAKING OF ZOMBIE WARS
26.00 USD
Add to Cart

SECOND CHANCE FRIENDS
15.00 USD
Add to Cart

BEALE STREET DYNASTY: SEX, SONG, AND THE STRUGGLE FOR THE SOUL OF MEMPHIS
26.95 USD
Add to Cart

SAY MY NAME (STARK, NO 4)
16.00 USD
Add to Cart

More New Releases
 

 

Sponsored content:
                               

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@fiction-addiction.com

copyright 2010-2012 by Fiction Addiction LLC - 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5, Greenville, SC 29607 - P:864-675-0540

 

Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie